top of page
  • Jenny Hansen

Welcome

Updated: Jan 13, 2021



I Want You Comfortable And Confident


I know you, mom. It may have been a few years since the last time you had family portraits. Your family is growing and changing with every passing day. You have spent numerous days and hours trying to figure out how you want your family to look, the location where you want your portraits shot, and you are just frustrated. But, the hassle of getting everything organized, the kids dressed, the acting up, the tantrums, and getting the spouse even remotely interested is a painstaking event. You are fighting a losing battle. That's where I come in. I want to make your session day fun and not so stressful. Through a pre-consult, we can discuss and figure out all of the logistics. We can walk through this together. I love to play, and joke, in order to get truly authentic emotions. If your smile reaches your eyes, I know I've done my job.


Why Does it Matter Having Portraits Done?

Your family photos are treasures that can never be replaced. Those milestones in your life can be forever captivated and passed down from one generation to the next. Whether you need individual images for business purposes, senior photos, or captivating moments of your child, we can provide the perfect blend of photojournalism along with professional posing techniques. My goal is to make your photo session fun, easygoing and as professional as possible. My images are unique to every family, whether you want to capture love for an engagement session, bridal portrait session or remember how your child looked on their sixteenth birthday. You are welcome to bring ideas too. If you have favorite looks that you have seen in a magazine bring them with you. During your consultation, I will get to know you and suggest backdrops or locations that reflect your personality.

Closing

I am excited to get to know you and your family. If you love colorful, vibrant, authentic images utilizing play and connection, then I am the girl for you!

What People Are Saying


"We had a great experience. We shot at a great location suggested by Jenny and the ease and flexibility she provided was very helpful. Kids are difficult to photograph and she did a great job at prompting them to act naturally. The turn around with editing was really fast and I'm so happy to have new updated pictures. Thanks, Jenny!"


NANCY DRURY, FRESNO CALIFORNIA


Ready To Set Up Your Session?

So, now you're ready to set up your session. How do you get a hold of me? Visit my "Contact Me" page.


For more information regarding your portrait package options, please visit my "Investment" page.


Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page